Ortho-Bionomy NE Florida
Ortho-Bionomy is a highly effective system of bodywork based in a simple and profound philosophy: allow the body to correct itself.

On-Line Classes

On-Line Classes..some info below..double check the individual Websites:

The NEXT Practitioner Online Support Group will be on Monday, December 2, 2019 at 7pm CST.

 

 

Society of Ortho-Bionomy International

Bruce Stark:     bruce@brucestark.com.au 

Barry Krost:  barrykrost@mac.com

 

BRUCE STARK:  2019

How Medications Affect Our Work   20 September

Cranial Work in Ortho-Bionomy  4 October

Whiplash 11 October

Autoimmune Issues  25 October

Open Questions  15 November

Central Sensitisation of the Nervous System  29 November

How Ortho-Bionomy Works 13 December

bruce@brucestark.com.au 

+++++

Ortho-Bionomy Practitioners Support Group

An online support group on Zoom for Practitioners of Ortho-Bionomy (and those enrolled in the Practitioner Training Program)

October 7th, 7:00 CST

5:00 PM Pacific Time, 6:00 PM Mountain Time, 7:00 PM Central Time, 8:00 PM Eastern Time

Marketing, Resources, Networking, Sharing, and Support for our individual Ortho-Bionomy practices.

Agenda:

Introductions and Updates

What is OB?

Sharing Ortho-Bionomy with people or at presentations

Marketing OB

Questions: barrykrost@mac.com

Please share this information

Zoom Link

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/153563721

 

*************************************************************

How to create an easy Ortho-Bionomy Website Seminar

A webinar on Zoom for all Practitioners of Ortho-Bionomy (and thise enrolled in the Practitioner Training Program)

October 22nd 2019 7:00 CST

5:00 Pacific time, 6:00 Mountain time, 7:00 Central time, 8:00 Eastern time

Agenda:

Getting inexpensive domain names

Easy Templates for websites

Finding Photos

Creating simple information

Increasing search traffic

Questions: barrykrost@mac.com

Please share this information

Zoom link

https://zoom.us/j/510431413

++++

BARRY KROST: 2020

Anatomy & Physiology for Ortho-Bionomy from a Bodywork Perspective will be taught again starting in February 2020.  32 OB A & P Credits. Anyone currently taking the course is welcome attend any one class complementary.

10  - 3 hour sessions beginning Feb 6, 2020   Final 2 hour class June 26, 2020

Text:  Job's Body by Deane Juhan

Contact: barrykrost@mac.com

 

Ortho-Bionomy and the Sand Dollar design are registered trademarks of the Society of Ortho-Bionomy International, Inc ® and are used with permission.

 

 

Associated Bodywork & Massage Professionals
© Copyright 2021 Ortho-Bionomy NE Florida. All rights reserved.